Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder SCS1

Vessel Name MARINE BIA MARINE BIA MARINE BIA MARINE BIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
017B4R
1720
018B4R
1721
019B4R
1722
020B4R
1723
SINGAPORE Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018
PORT KELANG Friday, January 12, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 -- --
PORT KELANG Friday, January 12, 2018 -- -- --
CHITTAGONG Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, January 26, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Wednesday, March 07, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul