Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder SCS1

Vessel Name MARINE BIA MARINE BIA MARINE BIA MARINE BIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
026B4R
1810
027B4R
1811
028B4R
1812
029B4R
1813
SINGAPORE Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018
PORT KELANG -- -- Thursday, August 23, 2018 --
PORT KELANG Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 -- --
CHITTAGONG Thursday, July 26, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, August 03, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.