Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder SCS2

Vessel Name OEL STRAITS OEL STRAITS OEL STRAITS OEL STRAITS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
032B5R
1722
034B5R
1723
036B5R
1724
038B5R
1725
SINGAPORE Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Sunday, February 18, 2018 Thursday, March 08, 2018
PORT KELANG Friday, January 19, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 -- --
CHITTAGONG Sunday, January 28, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, February 02, 2018 Sunday, February 18, 2018 Thursday, March 08, 2018 Monday, March 26, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul