Service Schedules
Asia South America East Coast 1

Vessel Name EVER LUCENT XIN FEI ZHOU YM TRUST ANTHEA Y
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AAAHW1MA

0AAAFW1MA

0AAALW1MA

0AAAJW1MA

SHANGHAI Sunday, November 7, 2021 Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021
NINGBO Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021 Saturday, November 20, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021
YANTIAN Monday, November 15, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Omitted
HONG KONG -- Tuesday, November 16, 2021 -- Thursday, November 25, 2021
HONG KONG Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -- Friday, November 26, 2021 --
SINGAPORE Omitted Omitted Thursday, December 2, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021
RIO DE JANEIRO Friday, December 10, 2021 Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
SANTOS Sunday, December 12, 2021 Sunday, December 12, 2021 Saturday, December 25, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021
PARANAGUA Tuesday, December 14, 2021 -- Omitted Omitted
NAVEGANTES Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021 Sunday, December 26, 2021 Friday, December 24, 2021
PARANAGUA -- Omitted -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AAAIE1MA

0AAAGE1MA

0AAAME1MA

0AAAKE1MA

MONTEVIDEO Saturday, December 18, 2021 Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021
BUENOS AIRES Monday, December 20, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021 Sunday, January 2, 2022 Wednesday, December 29, 2021
PARANAGUA -- -- Friday, January 7, 2022 Sunday, January 2, 2022
RIO GRANDE Thursday, December 23, 2021 -- Omitted Omitted
SANTOS -- -- Sunday, January 9, 2022 Tuesday, January 4, 2022
NAVEGANTES Saturday, December 25, 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Omitted Omitted
PARANAGUA Saturday, December 25, 2021 -- -- --
SANTOS Monday, December 27, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021 -- --
PARANAGUA -- Omitted -- --
SINGAPORE Thursday, January 20, 2022 Friday, January 14, 2022 Sunday, January 30, 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022
RIO GRANDE -- Omitted -- --
SHEKOU -- Thursday, January 20, 2022 -- --
HONG KONG Omitted -- Friday, February 4, 2022 --
HONG KONG -- Thursday, January 20, 2022 -- Monday, January 31, 2022
NINGBO -- Monday, January 24, 2022 -- --
SHANGHAI Thursday, January 27, 2022 -- Sunday, February 6, 2022 Friday, February 4, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.