Service Schedules
Asia South America East Coast 1

Vessel Name CMA CGM RODOLPHE SEAMAX ROWAYTON VANTAGE VALIANT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
291AAW

293AAW

295AAW

297AAW

SHANGHAI Sunday, February 04, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Saturday, February 24, 2018
NINGBO Saturday, February 10, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018
YANTIAN Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018
HONG KONG -- Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -- --
HONG KONG Thursday, February 15, 2018 -- Friday, February 23, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, February 19, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Monday, March 05, 2018
RIO DE JANEIRO Saturday, March 10, 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018
SANTOS Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018
PARANAGUA Thursday, March 15, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 Saturday, March 31, 2018
NAVEGANTES Omitted Omitted Sunday, March 25, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
292AAE

294AAE

296AAE

298AAE

MONTEVIDEO Sunday, March 18, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018
BUENOS AIRES Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018 Friday, April 06, 2018
RIO GRANDE Omitted Thursday, March 29, 2018 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
NAVEGANTES Monday, March 26, 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018
PARANAGUA Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Saturday, March 31, 2018 Friday, April 06, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018
SANTOS Thursday, March 29, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, April 20, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018
HONG KONG -- Wednesday, May 02, 2018 -- --
HONG KONG Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -- Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018
SHANGHAI Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul