Service Schedules
Asia South America East Coast 1

Vessel Name COSCO SHIPPING VOLGA VALOR ANTHEA Y CMA CGM JACQUES JUNIOR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AA47W1MA

0AA49W1MA

0AA4BW1MA

0AA4DW1MA

SHANGHAI -- -- -- Sunday, September 15, 2019
SHANGHAI Friday, August 23, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 --
NINGBO Sunday, August 25, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
YANTIAN Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
HONG KONG -- Friday, September 06, 2019 -- Friday, September 20, 2019
HONG KONG Thursday, August 29, 2019 -- Thursday, September 12, 2019 --
SINGAPORE Monday, September 02, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
RIO DE JANEIRO Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
SANTOS Friday, September 27, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019
PARANAGUA Sunday, September 29, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
NAVEGANTES Monday, September 30, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AA48E1MA

0AA4AE1MA

0AA4CE1MA

0AA4EE1MA

MONTEVIDEO Thursday, October 03, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
BUENOS AIRES Saturday, October 05, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
RIO GRANDE Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
NAVEGANTES Thursday, October 10, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
PARANAGUA Friday, October 11, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
SANTOS Sunday, October 13, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019
SINGAPORE Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
HONG KONG -- Monday, November 25, 2019 -- Monday, December 09, 2019
HONG KONG Monday, November 18, 2019 -- Sunday, December 01, 2019 --
SHANGHAI Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.