Service Schedules
Asia South America East Coast 1

Vessel Name CMA CGM CONGO SWITZERLAND CMA CGM RODOLPHE SEAMAX ROWAYTON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
263AAW

265AAW

267AAW

269AAW

SHANGHAI Monday, October 30, 2017 Sunday, November 05, 2017 Sunday, November 12, 2017 Saturday, November 18, 2017
NINGBO Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
YANTIAN Saturday, November 04, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017
HONG KONG -- -- -- Saturday, November 25, 2017
HONG KONG Sunday, November 05, 2017 Saturday, November 11, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 --
SINGAPORE Thursday, November 09, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
ITAGUAI, RJ Thursday, November 30, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
SANTOS Friday, December 01, 2017 Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017
PARANAGUA Sunday, December 10, 2017 Saturday, December 09, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017
NAVEGANTES Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
264AAE

266AAE

268AAE

270AAE

MONTEVIDEO Sunday, December 17, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
BUENOS AIRES Thursday, December 21, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018
RIO GRANDE Omitted Friday, December 22, 2017 Omitted Sunday, January 07, 2018
NAVEGANTES Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Omitted Monday, January 08, 2018
PARANAGUA Thursday, December 28, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Omitted
SANTOS Friday, December 29, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, January 22, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
HONG KONG -- -- -- Wednesday, February 07, 2018
HONG KONG Saturday, January 27, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
NINGBO Omitted -- -- --
YANTIAN Omitted -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul