Service Schedules
Asia South America East Coast 1

Vessel Name CMA CGM RODOLPHE SEAMAX ROWAYTON VALIANT VANTAGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AA0HW1MA

0AA0JW1MA

0AA0LW1MA

0AA0NW1MA

SHANGHAI Sunday, April 29, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018
NINGBO Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
YANTIAN Sunday, May 06, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
HONG KONG -- Saturday, May 12, 2018 -- --
HONG KONG Sunday, May 06, 2018 -- Monday, May 21, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018
SINGAPORE Thursday, May 10, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
RIO DE JANEIRO Thursday, May 31, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018
SANTOS Friday, June 01, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018
PARANAGUA Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Omitted Omitted
NAVEGANTES Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AA0IE1MA

0AA0KE1MA

0AA0ME1MA

0AA0OE1MA

MONTEVIDEO Saturday, June 09, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 -- Saturday, June 30, 2018
BUENOS AIRES Monday, June 11, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018
MONTEVIDEO -- -- Monday, June 25, 2018 --
RIO GRANDE Saturday, June 16, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Omitted
NAVEGANTES Monday, June 18, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
PARANAGUA Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
SANTOS Friday, June 22, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
SINGAPORE Sunday, July 15, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
HONG KONG -- Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -- --
HONG KONG Thursday, July 19, 2018 -- Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Omitted
SHANGHAI Saturday, July 21, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018
SHANGHAI -- -- Friday, August 10, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.