Service Schedules
GAF Indonesia Semarang Feeder 2

Vessel Name KOTA WANGI SINAR BINTAN KOTA WANGI KYAUK PHYU STAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
087WQR
0007W
083WLR
591
088WQR
0008W
084WLR
006
SINGAPORE Saturday, June 16, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
SEMARANG Omitted Friday, June 22, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, June 23, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.