Service Schedules
GAF Indonesia Semarang Feeder 2

Vessel Name HIGHWAY KANWAY GALAXY HIGHWAY KANWAY GALAXY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
268WQE
085S
266WQE
484
272WQE
086S
270WQE
485
SINGAPORE Sunday, November 17, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
269WQW
085N
267WQW
484
273WQW
086N
271WQW
485
SEMARANG Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, November 23, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.