Service Schedules
Shaka Express 2

Vessel Name MAERSK TANJONG MAERSK TUKANG MAERSK TAIKUNG SEAMAX DARIEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
251SSW

253SSW

255SSW

257SSW

KOBE Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
NAGOYA Friday, November 03, 2017 Thursday, November 09, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Thursday, November 23, 2017
YOKOHAMA Saturday, November 04, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017
NINGBO Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017
SHANGHAI Friday, November 10, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, November 12, 2017 Saturday, November 18, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 Saturday, December 02, 2017
HONG KONG Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017 Monday, December 04, 2017
SHEKOU Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017
TANJUNG PELEPAS Saturday, November 18, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 Saturday, December 09, 2017
PORT LOUIS Monday, November 27, 2017 Monday, December 04, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
252SSE

254SSE

256SSE

258SSE

DURBAN Friday, December 15, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018
COEGA Omitted Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
HONG KONG Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
SHANGHAI Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018
KOBE Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul