Service Schedules
Shaka Express 2

Vessel Name MAERSK SHAMS MAERSK SIRAC SAN FELIPE SANTA CATARINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SS4DW1MA

0SS4FW1MA

0SS4HW1MA

0SS4JW1MA

NINGBO Monday, September 09, 2019 -- Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019
SHANGHAI Thursday, September 12, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Omitted
NINGBO -- Thursday, September 19, 2019 -- --
HONG KONG Saturday, September 14, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019
SHEKOU Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019
TANJUNG PELEPAS Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019
PORT LOUIS Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SS4EE1MA

0SS4GE1MA

0SS4IE1MA

0SS4KE1MA

DURBAN Sunday, October 13, 2019 Omitted Omitted Omitted
COEGA Sunday, October 20, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
DURBAN Sunday, October 27, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019
TANJUNG PELEPAS Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
HONG KONG Monday, November 18, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
SHANGHAI -- Friday, November 15, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019
KOBE Omitted Omitted Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
NAGOYA Omitted Omitted Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
YOKOHAMA Omitted Omitted Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
NINGBO -- -- Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.