Service Schedules
Shaka Express 2

Vessel Name SANTA CATARINA MAERSK SYDNEY MAERSK SKARSTIND SANTA INES
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SS1PW1MA

0SS1RW1MA

0SS1TW1MA

0SS1VW1MA

NINGBO Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018
SHANGHAI Thursday, October 11, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018
HONG KONG Sunday, October 14, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018
SHEKOU Sunday, October 14, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018
PORT LOUIS Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SS1QE1MA

0SS1SE1MA

0SS1UE1MA

0SS1WE1MA

DURBAN Saturday, November 03, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
COEGA Sunday, November 11, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Thursday, November 29, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
HONG KONG Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
SHANGHAI Saturday, December 08, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
KOBE Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019
NAGOYA Thursday, December 13, 2018 Omitted Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
YOKOHAMA Friday, December 14, 2018 Omitted Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
NINGBO Monday, December 17, 2018 -- Monday, December 31, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.