Service Schedules
Sirius 1

Vessel Name CMA CGM MAGDALENA SAN CLEMENTE MAERSK LAMANAI ALDEBARAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NS61S1MA

0NS62S1MA

0NS65S1MA

0NSS4N1MA

ALGECIRAS Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 --
ALGECIRAS Thursday, April 30, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 --
TANGER MED Friday, May 01, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 --
TANGER MED Friday, May 01, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 --
SALVADOR DI BAHIA Monday, May 11, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 --
SANTOS Friday, May 15, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 --
PARANAGUA Sunday, May 17, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 --
ITAPOA, SC Omitted Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NS63N1MA

0NS64N1MA

0NS66N1MA

0NSS4N1MA

PECEM -- -- -- Sunday, June 07, 2020
RIO GRANDE Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 --
ITAPOA, SC Thursday, May 21, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 --
ITAJAI Saturday, May 23, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 --
SANTOS Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020
SANTOS -- -- -- Sunday, June 14, 2020
NAVEGANTES -- -- -- Monday, June 15, 2020
TANGER MED -- -- -- Thursday, July 02, 2020
ITAGUAI, RJ Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 --
TANGER MED Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 --
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.