Service Schedules
Sirius 1

Vessel Name CMA CGM RIO GRANDE MAERSK LABERINTO MAERSK LOTA CMA CGM MAGDALENA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NS6VS1MA

0NS6XS1MA

0NS6ZS1MA

0NS71S1MA

ALGECIRAS Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020
TANGER MED Thursday, August 13, 2020 -- -- --
ALGECIRAS Saturday, August 15, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020
TANGER MED -- Friday, August 21, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Thursday, September 03, 2020
TANGER MED Sunday, August 16, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020 Sunday, September 06, 2020
SALVADOR DI BAHIA Thursday, August 27, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020 Monday, September 07, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020
SANTOS -- -- -- Friday, September 18, 2020
SANTOS Sunday, August 30, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NS6WN1MA

0NS6YN1MA

0NS70N1MA

0NS72N1MA

PARANAGUA Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020 Sunday, September 13, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020
RIO GRANDE Omitted Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Omitted
ITAPOA, SC Thursday, September 03, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020
ITAJAI Friday, September 04, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020
SANTOS Monday, September 07, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020
ITAGUAI, RJ Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
TANGER MED Monday, September 21, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 Monday, October 05, 2020 Monday, October 12, 2020
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.