Service Schedules
Sirius 1

Vessel Name MAERSK LINS CMA CGM MAGDALENA MAERSK LABERINTO MAERSK LAMANAI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
291NSS

293NSS

295NSS

297NSS

MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, November 24, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 Saturday, December 09, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017
GENOA Monday, November 27, 2017 Sunday, December 03, 2017 Omitted Monday, December 18, 2017
BARCELONA Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Omitted
VALENCIA Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
ALGECIRAS Friday, December 01, 2017 Saturday, December 09, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017
TANGER MED Saturday, December 02, 2017 Saturday, December 09, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017
SALVADOR DI BAHIA Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018
ITAGUAI, RJ Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018
SANTOS Saturday, December 16, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018
ITAPOA, SC Sunday, December 17, 2017 Omitted Omitted Sunday, January 07, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
292NSN

294NSN

296NSN

298NSN

BUENOS AIRES Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
RIO GRANDE Saturday, December 23, 2017 Omitted Sunday, January 07, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018
ITAJAI Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
ITAPOA, SC Thursday, December 28, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
SANTOS Saturday, December 30, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
ITAGUAI, RJ Monday, January 01, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
TANGER MED Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
ALGECIRAS Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
TANGER MED Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul