Service Schedules
St Laurent 1

Vessel Name MAERSK PENANG EM KEA MAERSK PALERMO MAERSK PATRAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
303EDW

305EDW

307EDW

309EDW

BREMERHAVEN Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
ANTWERP Friday, April 06, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
304EDE

306EDE

308EDE

310EDE

MONTREAL, QC Sunday, April 15, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018
HALIFAX, NS Sunday, April 22, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Sunday, May 20, 2018
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, April 29, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul