Service Schedules
St Laurent 1

Vessel Name MAERSK PALERMO MAERSK PATRAS EM KEA MAERSK PENANG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ED5BW1MA

0ED5DW1MA

0ED5FW1MA

0ED5HW1MA

BREMERHAVEN Tuesday, March 03, 2020 -- Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
ROTTERDAM Thursday, March 05, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- Saturday, March 14, 2020 -- --
ANTWERP Saturday, March 07, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ED5CE1MA

0ED5EE1MA

0ED5GE1MA

0ED5IE1MA

MONTREAL, QC Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020
HALIFAX, NS Sunday, March 22, 2020 Omitted Saturday, April 04, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- Monday, April 13, 2020 --
BREMERHAVEN Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 -- Monday, April 20, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.