Service Schedules
St Laurent 1

Vessel Name MAERSK PENANG MAERSK PALERMO VUOKSI MAERSK EM KEA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ED1XW1MA

0ED1ZW1MA

0ED21W1MA

0ED23W1MA

ROTTERDAM Wednesday, January 02, 2019 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Thursday, January 03, 2019 Monday, January 07, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
ANTWERP Saturday, January 05, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ED1YE1MA

0ED20E1MA

0ED22E1MA

0ED24E1MA

MONTREAL, QC Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019
HALIFAX, NS Monday, January 21, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019
BREMERHAVEN Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.