Service Schedules
SSLEUR Spain Rott. Bilbao Gijon Service 3

Vessel Name GEORGIA TRADER BOMAR VANQUISH BOMAR VICTORY BOMAR VANQUISH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
077U3R

085U3R

078U3R

087U3R

LE HAVRE Thursday, August 30, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Omitted Monday, September 24, 2018
LE HAVRE Thursday, August 30, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Omitted Monday, September 24, 2018
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 03, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
DUNKERQUE Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018
BILBAO Monday, September 10, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018
GIJON Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018
VIGO Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
LE HAVRE Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
LE HAVRE Monday, September 17, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -- -- --
DUNKERQUE Saturday, September 22, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.