Service Schedules
SSLEUR Spain Rott. Bilbao Gijon Service 3

Vessel Name BALTIC PETREL BALTIC FULMAR BALTIC PETREL BALTIC FULMAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
147U3R

146U3R

149U3R

148U3R

ZEEBRUGGE Saturday, November 09, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
ROTTERDAM Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
ROTTERDAM Monday, November 11, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
DUNKERQUE Thursday, November 14, 2019 Omitted Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
BILBAO Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
GIJON Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
VIGO Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
ZEEBRUGGE Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.