Service Schedules
SSLEUR Spain Rott. Bilbao Gijon Service 3

Vessel Name NORDIC BREMEN MAGNUS F VEGA AZURIT WES JANINE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
041U3R

044U3R

043U3R

045U3R

ROTTERDAM Thursday, January 04, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 05, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 05, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 05, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- -- Monday, January 15, 2018 --
LEIXOES Friday, January 12, 2018 -- -- --
LISBOA Sunday, January 14, 2018 -- -- --
BILBAO Omitted Sunday, January 14, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018
GIJON Omitted Monday, January 15, 2018 Omitted Omitted
VIGO Omitted Friday, January 19, 2018 Omitted Omitted
LE HAVRE Omitted Monday, January 22, 2018 Omitted Omitted
ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 20, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -- Monday, January 29, 2018
ROTTERDAM Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Monday, January 22, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul