Service Schedules
SSLEUR Spain Portugal Express

Vessel Name X-PRESS MONTE CERVINO X-PRESS MONTE BIANCO X-PRESS VESUVIO X-PRESS MONTE CERVINO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
318SPS

297SPS

295SPS

347SPS

LISBOA -- -- Thursday, June 14, 2018 --
VIGO -- Friday, June 08, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 --
LEIXOES Friday, June 01, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018
VIGO Saturday, June 02, 2018 -- -- Saturday, June 23, 2018
LISBOA Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 -- Monday, June 25, 2018
CASABLANCA -- -- Tuesday, June 19, 2018 --
CASABLANCA Monday, June 04, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
CASABLANCA Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -- Thursday, June 28, 2018
ALGECIRAS Thursday, June 07, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
319SPN

298SPN

296SPN

348SPN

VALENCIA Saturday, June 09, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018
VALENCIA Sunday, June 10, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018
BARCELONA Monday, June 11, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018
ALMERIA Omitted Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018
ALGECIRAS Thursday, June 14, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018
CASABLANCA Omitted Omitted Saturday, June 30, 2018 Omitted
CASABLANCA Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
TANGER MED Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
VIGO -- Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018
LEIXOES Friday, June 22, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.