Service Schedules
GAF Indonesia Surabaya Feeder 2

Vessel Name NAVIOS VERDE ROTTERDAM BRIDGE SEASPAN FRASER NAVIOS VERDE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
342WZS
059S
340WZS
022S
344WZS
063S
348WZS
060S
SINGAPORE Friday, November 08, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
343WZN
059N
341WZN
022N
345WZN
063N
349WZN
060N
SURABAYA Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
SINGAPORE Monday, November 18, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.