Service Schedules
GAF Vietnam Feeder SV2

Vessel Name THANA BHUM THANA BHUM THANA BHUM THANA BHUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
091HSR
206S
092HSR
207S
093HSR
208S
094HSR
209S
SINGAPORE Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
HO CHI MINH CITY Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
HO CHI MINH CITY Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
SINGAPORE Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.