Service Schedules
Far East West Africa Express Service

Vessel Name EXPRESS BLACK SEA VULPECULA ALEXANDRIA BRIDGE NAVIOS DEVOTION
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SW6TW1MA

0SW6VW1MA

0SW6ZW1MA

0SW73W1MA

SHANGHAI Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
NINGBO Friday, July 02, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021
XIAMEN Sunday, July 04, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021
SHEKOU Tuesday, July 06, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 Omitted Omitted
NANSHA Thursday, July 08, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Monday, August 09, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021
SINGAPORE Monday, July 12, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SW6UE1MA

0SW6WE1MA

0SW70E1MA

0SW74E1MA

LOME Thursday, August 05, 2021 -- Thursday, September 02, 2021 --
TEMA Saturday, August 07, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
LOME -- Wednesday, August 18, 2021 -- Thursday, September 23, 2021
COTONOU Monday, August 09, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 --
TEMA -- -- Monday, September 20, 2021 --
ONNE Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
TEMA Saturday, September 18, 2021 Omitted -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021
COTONOU -- -- -- Sunday, October 03, 2021
SINGAPORE Monday, October 11, 2021 -- -- --
COLOMBO Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
PORT KLANG Omitted Omitted Omitted --
SINGAPORE -- Monday, October 25, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
PORT KLANG -- -- -- Omitted
SHANGHAI Monday, October 18, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021 -- Tuesday, November 02, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.