Service Schedules
Far East West Africa Express Service

Vessel Name KOTA GANDING KOTA KASTURI KOTA GABUNG VELA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SW23W1MA

0SW27W1MA

0SW2BW1MA

0SW2LW1MA

SHANGHAI Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020
NINGBO Saturday, March 21, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020
XIAMEN Monday, March 23, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
SHEKOU Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
NANSHA Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
SINGAPORE Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020
WALVIS BAY Monday, May 11, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SW24E1MA

0SW28E1MA

0SW2CE1MA

0SW2ME1MA

LOME Saturday, May 23, 2020 -- Sunday, July 19, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
TINCAN/LAGOS -- -- -- Monday, June 29, 2020
TINCAN/LAGOS -- -- -- Friday, July 03, 2020
COTONOU Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020
TEMA -- -- Thursday, July 23, 2020 --
TEMA Sunday, June 07, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 -- Thursday, July 09, 2020
LOME -- Saturday, July 18, 2020 -- --
ABIDJAN Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020 --
COLOMBO Saturday, August 08, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020
PORT KLANG Thursday, August 13, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
SINGAPORE Saturday, August 15, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Tuesday, August 18, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.