Service Schedules
Far East West Africa Express Service

Vessel Name VULPECULA BUDAPEST BRIDGE KOTA LAYANG BAHAMAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SW7RW1MA

0SW7VW1MA

0SW7ZW1MA

0SW83W1MA

SHANGHAI Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
NINGBO Friday, November 5, 2021 Sunday, November 14, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021
XIAMEN Sunday, November 7, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Thursday, December 2, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
SHEKOU Saturday, November 13, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 Sunday, December 5, 2021 --
NANSHA Saturday, November 13, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Monday, December 6, 2021 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
SINGAPORE Saturday, November 20, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SW7SE1MA

0SW7WE1MA

0SW80E1MA

0SW84E1MA

LOME Thursday, December 9, 2021 Omitted Omitted --
TEMA Saturday, December 11, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Saturday, January 1, 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022
COTONOU Monday, December 13, 2021 Monday, January 3, 2022 Thursday, January 13, 2022 --
ABIDJAN -- Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 --
ONNE -- -- Omitted Omitted
COTONOU -- -- -- Monday, January 24, 2022
ABIDJAN -- -- -- Tuesday, February 1, 2022
TEMA Thursday, December 23, 2021 Omitted Omitted --
PORT KLANG -- Monday, February 7, 2022 Sunday, February 13, 2022 Sunday, February 27, 2022
COLOMBO Omitted Omitted Omitted --
SINGAPORE Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Monday, February 14, 2022 Monday, February 28, 2022
PORT KLANG Omitted -- -- --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Sunday, February 13, 2022 Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.