Service Schedules
Swahili Express

Vessel Name EMIRATES ASANTE NYK SILVIA NORO MARIE DELMAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2952SS

2972SS

2992SS

3012SS

NHAVA SHEVA Friday, March 30, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
MUNDRA Sunday, April 01, 2018 Omitted Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018
JEBEL ALI Friday, April 06, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2962SN

2982SN

3002SN

3022SN

MOMBASA Saturday, April 14, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018
DAR ES SALAAM Thursday, April 19, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul