Service Schedules
Swahili Express

Vessel Name SEOUL TOWER EMIRATES ASANTE CMA CGM LA TOUR NORO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02SS0N1MA

02S0FS1MA

02SS1S1MA

02S0LS1MA

NHAVA SHEVA -- Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -- Monday, July 16, 2018
MUNDRA -- Friday, June 29, 2018 -- Thursday, July 19, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN -- Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
JEBEL ALI -- Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
JEBEL ALI -- -- Saturday, July 14, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02SS0N1MA

02S0GN1MA

02SS2N1MA

02S0MN1MA

MOMBASA -- Friday, July 13, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
DAR ES SALAAM Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN -- Sunday, July 29, 2018 -- --
POINTE DES GALETS Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -- -- --
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, July 27, 2018 -- Friday, August 03, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.