Service Schedules
Swahili Express

Vessel Name EMIRATES ASANTE BERMUDA ALS CLIVIA VIL DARDANELLES
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02S43S1MA

02S47S1MA

02S49S1MA

02S4BS1MA

NHAVA SHEVA Friday, October 04, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Omitted Thursday, October 31, 2019
MUNDRA Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 -- Sunday, November 03, 2019
FUJAIRAH -- Wednesday, October 23, 2019 -- --
JEBEL ALI Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019
MUNDRA -- -- Omitted --
JEBEL ALI Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019
FUJAIRAH -- -- Sunday, November 03, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02S44N1MA

02S48N1MA

02S4AN1MA

02S4CN1MA

MOMBASA Monday, October 21, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
DAR ES SALAAM Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
NHAVA SHEVA Saturday, November 23, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.