Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey Med Express 3

Vessel Name CHARLOTTA OPS HAMBURG CHARLOTTA OPS HAMBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PB2EW1MA

0PB2GW1MA

0PB2IW1MA

0PB2KW1MA

MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, October 17, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
GEMLIK Thursday, October 21, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021
GEBZE Friday, October 22, 2021 Omitted Friday, November 05, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021
IZMIT Saturday, October 23, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PB2DE1MA

0PB2FE1MA

0PB2HE1MA

0PB2JE1MA

TRIESTE Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
KOPER Thursday, October 28, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
VENEZIA Friday, October 29, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, October 31, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021 Saturday, November 20, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.