Service Schedules
SSLMED Malta Sousse Bizerte Service

Vessel Name CONTSHIP ZEN CONTSHIP ZEN CONTSHIP ZEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
1215BS

1225BS

1235BS

MALTA(FREEPORT) Omitted Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
LA SPEZIA Thursday, July 12, 2018 -- --
GENOA Friday, July 13, 2018 -- --
BARCELONA Sunday, July 15, 2018 -- --
MARSEILLE Monday, July 16, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
1215BN

1225BN

1235BN

SOUSSE Omitted Thursday, July 26, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018
SFAX Omitted Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
DJEN DJEN Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -- --
ANNABA Sunday, July 22, 2018 -- --
ORAN Omitted -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.