Service Schedules
SSLMED Malta Sousse Bizerte Service

Vessel Name ST JOHN ARK ST JOHN ARK ST JOHN ARK ST JOHN ARK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
1165BS

1175BS

1185BS

1195BS

MALTA(FREEPORT) Omitted Omitted Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
MARSEILLE -- Friday, April 27, 2018 -- --
BARCELONA Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -- -- --
BARCELONA Thursday, April 19, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
1165BN

1175BN

1185BN

1195BN

SOUSSE Omitted -- Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
MOSTAGANEM Saturday, April 21, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 -- --
DJEN DJEN -- Thursday, May 03, 2018 -- --
BEJAIA -- Saturday, May 05, 2018 -- --
SOUSSE -- Omitted -- --
SFAX Omitted Omitted Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
MARSEILLE Friday, April 27, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul