Service Schedules
TRANS ANL

Vessel Name ANL EMORA ANL ELAROO ANL ELANORA ANL EMORA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TR09E1MA
1815
0TR0BE1MA
1815
0TR0DE1MA
1815
0TR0FE1MA
1817
SYDNEY Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
MELBOURNE Saturday, June 02, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TR0AW1MA
1816
0TR0CW1MA
1816
0TR0EW1MA
1816
0TR0GW1MA
1818
AUCKLAND Friday, June 08, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
LYTTELTON Sunday, June 10, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018
NELSON Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018
WELLINGTON Thursday, June 14, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018
TAURANGA Saturday, June 16, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
SYDNEY Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.