Service Schedules
SSLMED Malta Tunis Tanger Service

Vessel Name MARTINE A MARTINE A MARTINE A MARTINE A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
125TTN

129TTN

133TTN

137TTN

VALENCIA Thursday, January 17, 2019 -- Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, March 03, 2019
VALENCIA Friday, January 18, 2019 -- -- --
TANGER MED Sunday, January 20, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 Monday, March 04, 2019
ALGECIRAS Monday, January 21, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 06, 2019
VALENCIA -- Monday, February 11, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019
VALENCIA -- Monday, February 11, 2019 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
126TTS

130TTS

134TTS

138TTS

TUNIS / RADES Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
VALENCIA -- Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, March 03, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
TANGER MED Friday, February 08, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.