Service Schedules
SSLMED Malta Tunis Tanger Service

Vessel Name CORNELIUS A ALLEGRO CORNELIUS A ALLEGRO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
081TTN

079TTN

085TTN

083TTN

VALENCIA Omitted -- -- --
VALENCIA Saturday, March 24, 2018 Omitted Omitted Tuesday, May 15, 2018
VALENCIA -- Monday, April 23, 2018 -- --
TANGER MED Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
ALGECIRAS Friday, March 30, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
VALENCIA -- -- Monday, May 14, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
082TTS

080TTS

086TTS

084TTS

TUNIS / RADES Thursday, May 03, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
VALENCIA -- Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
TANGER MED Saturday, May 12, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul