Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey North Africa Express

Vessel Name KRETA S CS TINA PETALIDI JAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
135TFS

137TFS

139TFS

141TFS

IZMIR Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 --
PIRAEUS Sunday, May 27, 2018 Omitted Sunday, June 10, 2018 --
THESSALONIKI Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Thursday, May 31, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018
GEMLIK Friday, June 01, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018
THESSALONIKI -- -- -- Sunday, June 17, 2018
PIRAEUS -- -- -- Tuesday, June 19, 2018
IZMIR -- -- -- Wednesday, June 20, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
136TFN

138TFN

140TFN

142TFN

ALGER Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Omitted Omitted Sunday, June 24, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018
IZMIR Monday, June 18, 2018 -- Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.