Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey North Africa Express

Vessel Name CORONA J ATLANTIC NORTH CORONA J HANSA CLOPPENBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TF7BS1MA

0TF7DS1MA

0TF7FS1MA

0TFT4S1MA

IZMIR Thursday, October 31, 2019 -- Monday, November 18, 2019 --
IZMIT Saturday, November 02, 2019 -- -- --
THESSALONIKI Monday, November 04, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 --
IZMIR -- Saturday, November 16, 2019 -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, November 07, 2019 Omitted Saturday, November 23, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TF7CN1MA

0TF7EN1MA

0TF7GN1MA

0TFT5N1MA

MISURATA Monday, November 11, 2019 -- Sunday, November 24, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
EL KHOMS -- -- -- Monday, November 25, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
MISURATA -- Omitted -- --
IZMIR Monday, November 18, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.