Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey North Africa Express

Vessel Name JAN JAGUAR KRETA S JAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TF15S1MA

0TF17S1MA

0TF19S1MA

0TF1DS1MA

IZMIR Omitted Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
PIRAEUS Sunday, December 02, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
GEMLIK Tuesday, December 04, 2018 -- -- --
THESSALONIKI Omitted Sunday, December 09, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018
GEMLIK -- Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TF16N1MA

0TF18N1MA

0TF1AN1MA

0TF1CN1MA

ALGER Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019
IZMIR Friday, December 21, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.