Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey North Africa Express

Vessel Name PETALIDI CS TINA MAX COOLER CONTSHIP SUN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TF0HS1MA

0TF0JS1MA

0TF1BS1MA

0TF0LS1MA

MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- Saturday, September 15, 2018 --
IZMIR Saturday, September 01, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
PIRAEUS Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
THESSALONIKI Friday, September 07, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Sunday, September 09, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
GEMLIK Sunday, September 09, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, September 13, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TF0IN1MA

0TF0KN1MA

0TF2BN1MA

0TF0MN1MA

ALGER Monday, September 17, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018
SKIKDA Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -- -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, September 21, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018
IZMIR -- -- Monday, October 15, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.