Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey Service 1

Vessel Name AS ROSALIA AS ROSALIA AS ROSALIA AS ROSALIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
101BTN

103BTN

105BTN

107BTN

ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Thursday, July 12, 2018 -- -- --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, July 13, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Sunday, July 22, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Saturday, July 14, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
102BTS

104BTS

106BTS

108BTS

BURGAS Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018
VARNA Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Saturday, July 21, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.