Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey Service 1

Vessel Name MARIO A MARIO A MARIO A MARIO A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
147BTN

149BTN

151BTN

153BTN

ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Omitted -- -- Saturday, January 05, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Sunday, December 16, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
148BTS

150BTS

152BTS

154BTS

BURGAS Monday, December 17, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019
VARNA Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.