Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey Service 2

Vessel Name DIANE A CRISTINA A DIANE A CRISTINA A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
214BNN

228BNN

218BNN

232BNN

ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Monday, December 03, 2018 -- -- --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Omitted Saturday, December 08, 2018 -- Monday, December 17, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Saturday, December 08, 2018 -- Wednesday, December 19, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Sunday, December 09, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- -- Omitted --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
215BNS

229BNS

219BNS

233BNS

SAMSUN Omitted Saturday, December 15, 2018 Omitted Thursday, December 27, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Monday, December 17, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -- Thursday, December 20, 2018 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Thursday, December 13, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.