Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey Service 2

Vessel Name DIANE A CRISTINA A CRISTINA A DIANE A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
186BNN

196BNN

200BNN

190BNN

ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Monday, September 10, 2018 -- -- --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, September 25, 2018 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- -- -- Thursday, October 04, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
187BNS

197BNS

201BNS

191BNS

ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Thursday, September 13, 2018 -- -- --
SAMSUN Omitted Sunday, September 23, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Omitted
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -- -- Friday, October 05, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- -- -- Friday, October 05, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.