Service Schedules
3PF Turkey Service 2

Vessel Name BERNARD A CLAIRE A BERNARD A CLAIRE A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
399BNR

398BNR

401BNR

400BNR

ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Monday, June 01, 2020 -- --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Saturday, May 23, 2020 -- Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
CANAKKALE STRAIT PASSAGE Friday, May 29, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020
POTI Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020
SAMSUN Thursday, June 04, 2020 Omitted Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
CANAKKALE STRAIT PASSAGE Friday, June 05, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- -- -- Sunday, June 28, 2020
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.