Service Schedules
SSLMED Tyrrhenian Express

Vessel Name CONTSHIP CUB JAGUAR OPS HAMBURG CONTSHIP CUB
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IT6RS1MA

0ITTXS1MA

0IT6TS1MA

0IT6VS1MA

CATANIA Sunday, June 28, 2020 -- Omitted Friday, July 10, 2020
TRAPANI -- -- Friday, July 03, 2020 --
LA SPEZIA -- -- Sunday, July 05, 2020 --
LIVORNO Tuesday, June 30, 2020 -- Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
SALERNO Wednesday, July 01, 2020 -- Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
NAPOLI Thursday, July 02, 2020 -- Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
TRAPANI Friday, July 03, 2020 -- -- Wednesday, July 15, 2020
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, July 04, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IT6SN1MA

0ITTZN1MA

0IT6UN1MA

0IT6WN1MA

EL KHOMS -- Thursday, July 02, 2020 -- --
MISURATA -- Tuesday, July 07, 2020 -- --
BINGAZI Omitted -- Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
TRIPOLI, LY Monday, July 06, 2020 -- -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, July 09, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
CATANIA Friday, July 10, 2020 -- Friday, July 17, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.