Service Schedules
SSLMED Tyrrhenian Express

Vessel Name CONTSHIP CUB RUTH ATLANTIC MERCHANT TBN TYRREX 1
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ITB1S1MA

0ITB3S1MA

0ITB5S1MA

0ITWLN1MA

LIVORNO Saturday, October 09, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 --
SALERNO Sunday, October 10, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 --
NAPOLI Monday, October 11, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ITB2N1MA

0ITB4N1MA

0ITB6N1MA

0ITWLN1MA

BEJAIA -- -- Friday, October 29, 2021 --
ANNABA Friday, October 15, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021 --
TRAPANI Thursday, October 21, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021 Omitted
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, October 23, 2021 -- Monday, November 08, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021
CATANIA Tuesday, October 26, 2021 -- Tuesday, November 09, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021
LIVORNO Friday, October 29, 2021 -- Friday, November 12, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.