Service Schedules
SSLMED Tyrrhenian Express 2

Vessel Name CONTSHIP CUB CONTSHIP ZEN CONTSHIP CUB CONTSHIP ZEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TK19N1MA

0TK1BN1MA

0TK1DN1MA

0TK1FN1MA

CATANIA Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020
ANNABA Saturday, January 18, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020
TRAPANI Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TK1AS1MA

0TK1CS1MA

0TK1ES1MA

0TK1GS1MA

MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, January 24, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020
CATANIA Sunday, January 26, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.