Service Schedules
Uraba Shuttle

Vessel Name AS FILIPPA AS FILIPPA AS FILIPPA AS FILIPPA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UR1GR1MA

0UR1HR1MA

0UR1IR1MA

0UR1JR1MA

CARTAGENA, CO Sunday, June 28, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020
BARRANQUILLA Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
MANZANILLO, PA Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
TURBO Friday, July 03, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.