Service Schedules
Vespucci Service

Vessel Name EVER LUCID EVER LEGACY CMA CGM MELISANDE EVER LAUREL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VC07E1MA

0VC09E1MA

0VC0BE1MA

0VC0DE1MA

QINGDAO Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018
NINGBO Saturday, April 14, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018
SHANGHAI -- -- Friday, May 04, 2018 --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -- Monday, May 07, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, April 19, 2018 -- -- --
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, April 20, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, May 06, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018
COLON Monday, May 07, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VC08W1MA

0VC0AW1MA

0VC0CW1MA

0VC0EW1MA

SAVANNAH, GA Friday, May 11, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018
CHARLESTON, SC Sunday, May 13, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018
BOSTON, MA -- -- -- Wednesday, June 06, 2018
NEW YORK, NY Thursday, May 17, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018
COLON Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Friday, May 25, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
QINGDAO Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.