Service Schedules
Vespucci Service

Vessel Name EVER LENIENT EVER LEADER EVER LINKING EVER LEADING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VC1NE1MA

0VC1PE1MA

0VC1RE1MA

0VC1TE1MA

QINGDAO Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
NINGBO Thursday, October 11, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018
SHANGHAI Sunday, October 14, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
COLON Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VC1OW1MA

0VC1QW1MA

0VC1SW1MA

0VC1UW1MA

SAVANNAH, GA Friday, November 09, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
CHARLESTON, SC Saturday, November 10, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018
BOSTON, MA Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018
NEW YORK, NY Friday, November 16, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018
COLON Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, November 25, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
NINGBO -- Friday, December 21, 2018 -- --
QINGDAO Tuesday, December 18, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.