Service Schedules
Victory Bridge

Vessel Name CMA CGM MUSSET CMA CGM MOLIERE E.R. LONDON BUXCOAST
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
269VBW

271VBW

273VBW

275VBW

LE HAVRE Sunday, December 03, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 --
ANTWERP Tuesday, December 05, 2017 -- Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
ROTTERDAM Thursday, December 07, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
LE HAVRE -- -- -- Monday, January 01, 2018
ANTWERP -- Saturday, December 16, 2017 -- --
BREMERHAVEN Saturday, December 09, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018
CHARLESTON, SC Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
MIAMI, FL Friday, December 22, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
270VBE

272VBE

274VBE

276VBE

VERACRUZ Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
ALTAMIRA Friday, December 29, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
ALTAMIRA -- Tuesday, January 09, 2018 -- --
HOUSTON, TX Sunday, December 31, 2017 Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018
NEW ORLEANS, LA Thursday, January 04, 2018 Omitted Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
ANTWERP -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -- --
LE HAVRE Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- Sunday, February 04, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul