Service Schedules
GAF Vietnam Feeder VS1

Vessel Name CSCL KINGSTON ST GREEN KOTA WARIS CSCL KINGSTON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
122HRS
086S
124HRS
067S
055VXR
0086S
125HRN
087N
SINGAPORE -- -- -- Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
122HRS
086S
124HRS
067S
055VXR
0086S
126HRS
087S
HO CHI MINH CITY Saturday, July 07, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 -- Saturday, July 21, 2018
HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 -- Sunday, July 22, 2018
SINGAPORE Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -- Wednesday, July 25, 2018
SINGAPORE Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -- Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
122HRS
086S
124HRS
067S
055VXR
0086S
126HRS
087S
SINGAPORE -- -- Tuesday, July 17, 2018 --
HO CHI MINH CITY -- -- Saturday, July 21, 2018 --
HO CHI MINH CITY -- -- Sunday, July 22, 2018 --
SINGAPORE -- -- Tuesday, July 24, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.