Service Schedules
GAF Vietnam Feeder VS1

Vessel Name CSCL LIMA KOTA WARIS LADY OF LUCK KOTA WARIS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
221HRN
058N
117VXN
0135N
223HRN
106N
119VXN
0136N
SINGAPORE Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
222HRS
058S
118VXS
0135S
224HRS
106S
120VXS
0136S
HO CHI MINH CITY Omitted -- Omitted --
HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, June 23, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019
HO CHI MINH CITY -- Sunday, June 30, 2019 -- Sunday, July 07, 2019
SINGAPORE Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -- Wednesday, July 03, 2019 --
SINGAPORE Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.