Service Schedules
West Africa Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM OPAL CMA CGM TURQUOISE CMA CGM QUARTZ CMA CGM JASPER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
257WWW

259WWW

261WWW

263WWW

SHANGHAI Saturday, October 28, 2017 Saturday, November 04, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017
NINGBO Monday, October 30, 2017 Sunday, November 05, 2017 Saturday, November 11, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017
SHEKOU Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
NANSHA Thursday, November 02, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Thursday, November 23, 2017
TANJUNG PELEPAS Monday, November 06, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017
SINGAPORE Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
258WWE

260WWE

262WWE

264WWE

COTONOU Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017
ABIDJAN Saturday, December 02, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017
DOUALA Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Monday, January 08, 2018
ABIDJAN Monday, December 18, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018
LOME Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -- Saturday, January 06, 2018 Omitted
POINTE NOIRE Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
POINTE DES GALETS Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -- -- --
COLOMBO Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, January 20, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
SHANGHAI -- Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
SHANGHAI Saturday, January 27, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul