Service Schedules
Wazzan Service

Vessel Name MARFRET MARAJO CMA CGM HOMERE LION EM HYDRA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TLS0S1MA

0TL59S1MA

0TL5BS1MA

0TL5DS1MA

GIBRALTAR -- -- -- Sunday, May 31, 2020
ALGECIRAS Thursday, April 30, 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020
TANGER MED Sunday, May 03, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TLS1N1MA

0TL5AN1MA

0TL5CN1MA

0TL5EN1MA

NOUAKCHOTT Saturday, May 09, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020
PRAIA -- -- -- Saturday, June 13, 2020
BANJUL Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 --
NOUADHIBOU Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
LAS PALMAS Omitted Thursday, June 11, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020
ALGECIRAS Thursday, June 04, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.