Service Schedules
Wazzan Service

Vessel Name CMA CGM HOMERE POCAHONTAS ATLANTIC WEST CMA CGM HOMERE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TL19S1MA

0TL1BS1MA

0TL1DS1MA

0TL1FS1MA

CASABLANCA Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 --
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
TANGER MED Friday, November 30, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
CASABLANCA -- -- -- Thursday, December 20, 2018
TANGER MED -- -- Thursday, December 13, 2018 --
LAS PALMAS Monday, December 03, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TL1AN1MA

0TL1CN1MA

0TL1EN1MA

0TL1GN1MA

DAKAR Thursday, December 06, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 -- Wednesday, December 26, 2018
NOUAKCHOTT Sunday, December 09, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
DAKAR -- -- Thursday, December 20, 2018 --
NOUADHIBOU Omitted Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Omitted
CASABLANCA -- Monday, December 24, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
ALGECIRAS Monday, December 17, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.