Service Schedules
3PF West Black Sea Loop

Vessel Name CONTSHIP RUN CONTSHIP SEA AS FLORIANA CONTSHIP SEA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
082LPR

078LPR

080LPR

081LPR

PIRAEUS Thursday, May 21, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020
HAYDARPASA ISTANBUL ASIAN SIDE Sunday, May 24, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
CONSTANTA Monday, May 25, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 --
NOVOROSSIYSK Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020
CONSTANTA -- -- -- Sunday, June 14, 2020
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Sunday, May 31, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020
PIRAEUS Monday, June 01, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
PIRAEUS Tuesday, June 09, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.