Service Schedules
3PF West Black Sea Loop

Vessel Name CONTSHIP SEA AS FLORIANA CONTSHIP SEA AS FLORIANA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
052LPR

053LPR

054LPR

055LPR

PIRAEUS Friday, November 01, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
HAYDARPASA ISTANBUL ASIAN SIDE Sunday, November 10, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
CONSTANTA Monday, November 11, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
NOVOROSSIYSK Thursday, November 14, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Sunday, November 17, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
PIRAEUS Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.