Service Schedules
Eurosal XL

Vessel Name CAP SAN SOUNIO CALLAO EXPRESS CAP SAN TAINARO CMA CGM TANYA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
293WCS

295WCS

297WCS

299WCS

ROTTERDAM Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Thursday, December 07, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017
HAMBURG Sunday, November 26, 2017 Saturday, December 02, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017
ANTWERP Thursday, November 30, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 --
LE HAVRE Omitted Friday, December 08, 2017 Omitted Wednesday, December 20, 2017
ANTWERP -- -- -- Friday, December 22, 2017
CAUCEDO Sunday, December 10, 2017 Omitted Sunday, December 24, 2017 Omitted
CARTAGENA, CO Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Thursday, December 14, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018
PANAMA CITY Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018
BUENAVENTURA Saturday, December 16, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018
CALLAO Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
294WCN

296WCN

298WCN

300WCN

PUERTO ANGAMOS, AN Omitted Monday, January 01, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018
VALPARAISO Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
CALLAO Monday, January 01, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
BUENAVENTURA Friday, January 05, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018
PANAMA CITY Sunday, January 07, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
CAUCEDO Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul