Service Schedules
Eurosal XL

Vessel Name CMA CGM TANYA GUAYAQUIL EXPRESS CMA CGM NIAGARA SAN CLEMENTE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WC09S1MA

0WC0BS1MA

0WC0DS1MA

0WCS0N1MA

ROTTERDAM Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Friday, April 20, 2018 -- Friday, May 04, 2018 --
HAMBURG Sunday, April 22, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018 --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- Tuesday, May 01, 2018 -- --
ANTWERP Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 --
LE HAVRE Thursday, April 26, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 --
CAUCEDO Sunday, May 06, 2018 Omitted Omitted --
CARTAGENA, CO Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 --
MANZANILLO, PA Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 --
PANAMA CANAL Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 --
BUENAVENTURA Sunday, May 13, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 --
CALLAO Friday, May 18, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WC0AN1MA

0WC0CN1MA

0WC0EN1MA

0WCS0N1MA

PUERTO ANGAMOS, AN Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018
VALPARAISO Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018
CALLAO Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
BUENAVENTURA Friday, June 01, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, June 03, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Monday, June 04, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
CAUCEDO Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.