Service Schedules
Eurosal XL

Vessel Name CAP SAN TAINARO CMA CGM TANYA GUAYAQUIL EXPRESS CMA CGM NIAGARA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WC1PS1MA

0WC1RS1MA

0WC1TS1MA

0WC1VS1MA

LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -- -- Wednesday, November 07, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, October 19, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- Thursday, October 25, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 --
HAMBURG Omitted Saturday, October 27, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018
ANTWERP Monday, October 22, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
LE HAVRE Thursday, October 25, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 Omitted Friday, November 16, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Thursday, November 08, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Friday, November 09, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
BUENAVENTURA Saturday, November 10, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018
CALLAO Friday, November 16, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Omitted Thursday, December 06, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WC1QN1MA

0WC1SN1MA

0WC1UN1MA

0WC1WN1MA

SAN ANTONIO -- -- Friday, December 07, 2018 --
PUERTO ANGAMOS, AN Monday, November 19, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Omitted Omitted
VALPARAISO Omitted Omitted Omitted Wednesday, December 12, 2018
SAN ANTONIO Thursday, November 22, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 -- --
CALLAO Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
BUENAVENTURA Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Monday, December 03, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Omitted Monday, December 24, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
CAUCEDO Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.