Service Schedules
SSLEUR West Coast Sweden Service 1

Vessel Name TBN 06 TBN 06 TBN 06 TBN 06
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
024T6R

025T6R

026T6R

027T6R

HAMBURG Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
HAMBURG Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
HAMBURG Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
HAMBURG Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
KIEL Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
HELSINGBORG Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
KRISTIANSAND Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019
HAMBURG Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.