Service Schedules
SSLEUR West Coast Sweden Service 1

Vessel Name TBN 01 TBN 01 TBN 01 TBN 01
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
051T6R

052T6R

053T6R

054T6R

HAMBURG Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020
HAMBURG Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020
HAMBURG Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020
HAMBURG Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020
KIEL Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020
HELSINGBORG Friday, June 12, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020
KRISTIANSAND Saturday, June 13, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020
HAMBURG Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.