Service Schedules
SSLEUR West Coast Sweden Service 4

Vessel Name ELKE ELKE ELKE ELKE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
132SWR

133SWR

134SWR

135SWR

BREMERHAVEN Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
GOTHENBURG Friday, June 05, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020
AARHUS Saturday, June 06, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020
KIEL Saturday, June 06, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.