Service Schedules
SSLEUR West Coast Sweden Service 4

Vessel Name ANINA ANINA ANINA ANINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
044SWR

045SWR

046SWR

047SWR

BREMERHAVEN Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, September 16, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 17, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018
GOTHENBURG Friday, September 21, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
AARHUS Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018
KIEL Sunday, September 23, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.