Service Schedules
SSLEUR West Coast Sweden Service 4

Vessel Name SPIRIT SPIRIT SPIRIT SPIRIT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
055SWR

056SWR

057SWR

058SWR

BREMERHAVEN Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Omitted Sunday, January 06, 2019
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Omitted Sunday, January 06, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- Tuesday, December 18, 2018 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Tuesday, December 18, 2018 -- --
ROTTERDAM Monday, December 10, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Monday, January 07, 2019
ROTTERDAM Monday, December 10, 2018 -- Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -- Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
GOTHENBURG Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
AARHUS Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
KIEL Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, December 16, 2018 -- Sunday, January 06, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.