Service Schedules
SSLEUR UK & Eire Service 1

Vessel Name X-PRESS MULHACEN HELGA HELGA X-PRESS MULHACEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
034U1R

037U1R

040U1R

035U1R

SOUTHAMPTON Sunday, January 14, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
DUBLIN -- Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 --
DUBLIN -- Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 --
CORK -- Sunday, January 21, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 --
LIVERPOOL Friday, January 19, 2018 -- Omitted Friday, January 26, 2018
GREENOCK Saturday, January 20, 2018 -- Omitted Monday, January 29, 2018
LE HAVRE Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -- Omitted Wednesday, January 31, 2018
DUBLIN -- -- -- Omitted
DUBLIN -- -- -- Omitted
CORK -- -- -- Omitted
SOUTHAMPTON Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul