Service Schedules
SSLEUR UK & Eire Service 1

Vessel Name BG SAPPHIRE HELGA BG DIAMOND HELGA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
084U1R

086U1R

085U1R

087U1R

SOUTHAMPTON Friday, July 13, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
DUBLIN -- Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -- Wednesday, July 25, 2018
DUBLIN -- Thursday, July 19, 2018 -- Thursday, July 26, 2018
CORK -- Friday, July 20, 2018 -- Friday, July 27, 2018
LIVERPOOL Sunday, July 15, 2018 Omitted Sunday, July 22, 2018 --
GREENOCK Omitted Omitted -- --
LE HAVRE Omitted Sunday, July 22, 2018 -- Sunday, July 29, 2018
SOUTHAMPTON Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, July 20, 2018 -- Friday, July 27, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Friday, July 20, 2018 -- Friday, July 27, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Friday, July 20, 2018 -- Friday, July 27, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, July 21, 2018 -- Friday, July 27, 2018 --
GREENOCK -- -- Omitted --
LE HAVRE -- -- Omitted --
DUBLIN -- -- Omitted --
DUBLIN -- -- Omitted --
CORK -- -- Omitted --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.