Service Schedules
SSLEUR UK & Eire Service 1 / ISX5

Vessel Name TBN 01 TBN 01 TBN 01 TBN 01
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
261U1R

262U1R

263U1R

264U1R

LE HAVRE Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020
SOUTHAMPTON Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020
DUBLIN Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020
CORK Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020
LE HAVRE Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.