Service Schedules
SSLEUR UK & Eire Service 2 / ISX3

Vessel Name HELGA HELGA HELGA HELGA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
218U2R

219U2R

222U2R

223U2R

SOUTHAMPTON Monday, May 18, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020
LIVERPOOL Thursday, May 21, 2020 -- -- --
BELFAST Sunday, May 24, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020
LIVERPOOL -- Sunday, May 31, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020
GREENOCK Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
LE HAVRE Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
SOUTHAMPTON Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.