Service Schedules
SSLEUR UK & Eire Service 2

Vessel Name LISA LISA LISA LISA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
026U2R

027U2R

028U2R

029U2R

SOUTHAMPTON Friday, January 12, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
BELFAST Omitted Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
LIVERPOOL Monday, January 15, 2018 -- -- --
GREENOCK Thursday, January 18, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
LE HAVRE Sunday, January 21, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
SOUTHAMPTON Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul