Service Schedules
SSLMED WEMED Service 2

Vessel Name CERINTHUS JOANNA PINARA HANSA MARBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
115WMN

117WMN

119WMN

121WMN

MARSEILLE Omitted Sunday, December 31, 2017 Monday, January 08, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018
LIVORNO Thursday, December 28, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
CIVITAVECCHIA Omitted Omitted Friday, January 12, 2018 Omitted
CATANIA Saturday, December 30, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, December 30, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
116WMS

118WMS

120WMS

122WMS

MERSIN Saturday, January 06, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
ISKENDERUN Sunday, January 07, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
TRIPOLI Monday, January 08, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
BEIRUT Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
DAMIETTA Thursday, January 11, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
ALEXANDRIA Friday, January 12, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
ALGER Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
MARSEILLE Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul