Service Schedules
SSLMED WEMED Service 2

Vessel Name FIONA HANSA CLOPPENBURG LOUISA SCHULTE STELLAR WAKAMATSU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WM18S1MA

0WM1AS1MA

0WM1CS1MA

0WM1HS1MA

MERSIN Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
ISKENDERUN Thursday, December 27, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019
TRIPOLI Friday, December 28, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
BEIRUT Sunday, December 30, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Omitted Tuesday, January 22, 2019
DAMIETTA Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Monday, January 07, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Thursday, January 03, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, January 12, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WM19N1MA

0WM1BN1MA

0WM1EN1MA

0WM1KN1MA

ALGER Thursday, January 17, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019
MERSIN -- Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.