Service Schedules
SSLMED WEMED Service 2

Vessel Name FIONA STELLAR WAKAMATSU HANSA CLOPPENBURG CMA CGM HERODOTE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WM0LN1MA

0WM0OS1MA

0WM0QS1MA

0WMS4N1MA

MERSIN -- Thursday, October 11, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 --
ISKENDERUN -- Friday, October 12, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 --
TRIPOLI -- Saturday, October 13, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 --
BEIRUT -- Sunday, October 14, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 --
DAMIETTA -- Monday, October 15, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 --
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA -- Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- Monday, October 22, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018
MARSEILLE Omitted -- -- --
GENOA Monday, September 24, 2018 -- -- --
LIVORNO Wednesday, September 26, 2018 -- -- --
CIVITAVECCHIA Friday, September 28, 2018 -- -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Monday, October 01, 2018 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WM0MS1MA

0WM0NN1MA

0WM0PN1MA

0WM0SS1MA

ALGER -- Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- Sunday, October 28, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 --
MERSIN Saturday, October 06, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
MERSIN -- -- -- --
ISKENDERUN Sunday, October 07, 2018 -- -- Friday, October 26, 2018
TRIPOLI Monday, October 08, 2018 -- -- Saturday, October 27, 2018
BEIRUT Tuesday, October 09, 2018 -- -- Sunday, October 28, 2018
DAMIETTA Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -- -- Monday, October 29, 2018
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Thursday, October 11, 2018 -- -- Tuesday, October 30, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -- -- Friday, November 02, 2018
ALGER Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -- -- Monday, November 05, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.