Service Schedules
West Feeder Service

Vessel Name GINA VIOLA GINA VIOLA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0574MR

04M01R1MA

04M02R1MA

04M03R1MA

KRIBI Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018
PORT GENTIL Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
BOMA Omitted Friday, April 27, 2018 -- Wednesday, May 09, 2018
MATADI Monday, April 23, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
BOMA -- -- Omitted --
LIBREVILLE Friday, April 27, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018
KRIBI Sunday, April 29, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul