Service Schedules
West Feeder Service

Vessel Name VIOLA CATALINA VIOLA CATALINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04M1FR1MA

04M1GR1MA

04M1HR1MA

04M1IR1MA

KRIBI Saturday, January 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
POINTE NOIRE Monday, February 04, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Omitted Thursday, February 28, 2019
BOMA Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Omitted -- Saturday, March 02, 2019
MATADI Thursday, February 07, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Sunday, March 03, 2019
BOMA -- -- Omitted --
POINTE NOIRE Sunday, February 17, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Omitted Wednesday, March 06, 2019
LIBREVILLE Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Omitted Omitted Friday, March 08, 2019
DOUALA -- Saturday, February 23, 2019 -- --
KRIBI Friday, February 22, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Friday, March 01, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.