Service Schedules
West Feeder Service

Vessel Name GINA CATALINA VIOLA VIOLA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04M7NN1MA

04M9AR1MA

04M9RR1MA

04M9SR1MA

POINTE NOIRE Monday, September 20, 2021 -- -- --
PORT GENTIL Omitted -- -- --
LIBREVILLE Omitted -- -- --
MATADI Thursday, September 23, 2021 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04M7OS1MA

04M9AR1MA

04M9RR1MA

04M9SR1MA

POINTE NOIRE Wednesday, September 29, 2021 -- -- --
PORT GENTIL Sunday, October 03, 2021 -- -- --
MATADI Wednesday, October 06, 2021 -- -- --
LUANDA Friday, October 15, 2021 -- -- --
LUANDA Wednesday, October 20, 2021 -- -- --
LUANDA Thursday, October 21, 2021 -- -- --
LUANDA Friday, October 22, 2021 -- -- --
POINTE NOIRE Monday, October 25, 2021 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04M7OS1MA

04M9AR1MA

04M9RR1MA

04M9SR1MA

POINTE NOIRE -- Omitted Friday, October 15, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
PORT GENTIL -- -- Monday, October 18, 2021 --
KRIBI -- Sunday, October 17, 2021 -- --
MATADI -- Omitted Thursday, October 21, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
POINTE NOIRE -- -- Sunday, October 24, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021
LIBREVILLE -- Tuesday, October 19, 2021 -- --
DOUALA -- Saturday, October 23, 2021 -- --
KRIBI -- Tuesday, October 26, 2021 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.