Service Schedules
SSLMED West Med Italy Service

Vessel Name VENTO DI NORTADA HILDE A VENTO DI LEVANTE CORELLI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
159WNS

155WNS

161WNS

157WNS

GENOA Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018
LA SPEZIA Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
SALERNO Saturday, November 10, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
PIRAEUS Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
MERSIN Sunday, November 18, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
BEIRUT Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
ALEXANDRIA Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
160WNN

156WNN

162WNN

158WNN

SALERNO Monday, November 26, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
LA SPEZIA Thursday, November 29, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
GENOA Friday, November 30, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
CASABLANCA Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
LEIXOES Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
SETUBAL Omitted Thursday, December 20, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
GENOA Thursday, December 20, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Friday, January 11, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.