Service Schedules
SSLMED West Med Black Sea

Vessel Name CLAIRE A ROZA A CLAIRE A TOMRIZ A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
189MKR

199MKR

190MKR

201MKR

CONSTANTA Friday, December 28, 2018 -- -- --
VARNA Sunday, December 30, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 -- Thursday, January 10, 2019
CONSTANTA -- Saturday, January 05, 2019 -- Saturday, January 12, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Monday, December 31, 2018 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 -- Monday, January 14, 2019
GEMLIK Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 -- Tuesday, January 15, 2019
PIRAEUS Friday, January 04, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 -- Thursday, January 17, 2019
TANGER MED Thursday, January 10, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
CASABLANCA -- -- Friday, January 11, 2019 --
TANGER MED -- -- Omitted --
PIRAEUS -- -- Saturday, January 19, 2019 --
GEMLIK -- -- Monday, January 21, 2019 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- -- Tuesday, January 22, 2019 --
VARNA -- -- Wednesday, January 23, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.