Service Schedules
SSLMED West Med Black Sea

Vessel Name ALLEGRI INDEPENDENT CONCEPT CLAIRE A ALLEGRI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
171MKR

16SMKR

165MKR

172MKR

TANGER MED -- -- -- Tuesday, October 09, 2018
CASABLANCA -- -- -- Thursday, October 11, 2018
TANGER MED -- -- -- Omitted
PIRAEUS -- Saturday, September 29, 2018 -- Saturday, October 20, 2018
HAYDARPASA ISTANBUL ASIAN SIDE -- Monday, October 01, 2018 -- --
NOVOROSSIYSK -- Wednesday, October 03, 2018 -- --
CONSTANTA -- Sunday, October 07, 2018 -- --
GEMLIK -- -- -- Monday, October 22, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- -- -- Tuesday, October 23, 2018
VARNA Thursday, September 27, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -- --
CONSTANTA Saturday, September 29, 2018 -- Saturday, October 06, 2018 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Monday, October 01, 2018 -- Monday, October 08, 2018 --
GEMLIK Tuesday, October 02, 2018 -- Tuesday, October 09, 2018 --
PIRAEUS Thursday, October 04, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 --
PIRAEUS -- Saturday, October 27, 2018 -- --
TANGER MED Tuesday, October 09, 2018 -- Wednesday, October 17, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.