Service Schedules
SSLMED Agadir Port Vendres Service

Vessel Name OPS HAMBURG MAX COOLER OPS HAMBURG MAX COOLER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WP1MS1MA

0WP1OS1MA

0WP1QS1MA

0WP1SS1MA

MARSEILLE Monday, January 14, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019
BARCELONA Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019
VALENCIA Thursday, January 17, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WP1NN1MA

0WP1PN1MA

0WP1RN1MA

0WP1TN1MA

CASABLANCA Sunday, January 20, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019
TANGER MED Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019
ALGECIRAS Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
GHAZAOUET Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019
MARSEILLE Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.