Service Schedules
SSLMED Agadir Port Vendres Service

Vessel Name OPS HAMBURG ANALENA OPS HAMBURG ANALENA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
123WPS

125WPS

127WPS

129WPS

MARSEILLE Saturday, January 06, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
BARCELONA Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
VALENCIA Thursday, January 11, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
ALGECIRAS -- -- -- Thursday, February 01, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
124WPN

126WPN

128WPN

130WPN

CASABLANCA Saturday, January 13, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
ALGECIRAS Omitted Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 --
TANGER MED Friday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
GHAZAOUET Saturday, January 20, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018
MARSEILLE Monday, January 22, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul