Service Schedules
GAF Myanmar Feeder YGX

Vessel Name CHERRY VESTA OCEAN PROBE CHERRY VESTA OCEAN PROBE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
265HDN
003N
267HDN
004N
269HDN
004N
271HDN
005N
SINGAPORE Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
PORT KELANG Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, December 10, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
266HDS
003S
268HDS
004S
270HDS
004S
272HDS
005S
YANGON Thursday, December 13, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
PENANG Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019
SINGAPORE Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.