Service Schedules
GAF Myanmar Feeder YGX

Vessel Name THANLWIN STAR PATHEIN STAR THANLWIN STAR PATHEIN STAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
230HDS
035S
219HDN
024N
231HDN
036N
221HDN
025N
SINGAPORE -- Saturday, July 14, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
PORT KELANG -- Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018
PORT KELANG -- Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
230HDS
035S
220HDS
024S
232HDS
036S
222HDS
025S
YANGON Thursday, July 12, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
PENANG -- Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -- Wednesday, August 08, 2018
PENANG Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -- Wednesday, August 01, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.