Service Schedules
GAF Myanmar Feeder YGX3

Vessel Name ANAN BHUM SINAR BALI ANAN BHUM SINAR BALI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
081HGN

079HGN
767N
085HGN
209N
083HGN
047N
SINGAPORE Sunday, January 07, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
PORT KELANG -- -- -- Monday, January 29, 2018
PORT KELANG -- Monday, January 15, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
082HGS
208S
080HGS
046S
086HGS
209S
084HGS
047S
YANGON Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
PASIR GUDANG Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
SINGAPORE Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul