Service Schedules
GAF Myanmar Feeder YGX3

Vessel Name ANAN BHUM KUO TAI ANAN BHUM KUO TAI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
161HGN
228N
159HGN
112N
165HGN
229N
163HGN
113N
SINGAPORE Sunday, October 14, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
162HGS
228S
160HGS
112S
166HGS
229S
164HGS
113S
YANGON Thursday, October 18, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018
PASIR GUDANG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
SINGAPORE Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.