Tracking details for Container TLLU4315379 40 HC

  • STOCKHOLM (SE) POL
    CALYPSO
  • BANJUL (GM) POD
    Inland No GPS Data
    ETA at POD
    Fri 04 Dec 2020 08:00
    Remaining
    3 days
ETA at POD
Fri 04 Dec 2020 08:00
Remaining
3 days
Custom number
ATB150741141020204851
Date Moves Location Vessel Voyage
Fri 25 Sep 2020 07:36 Empty to shipper STOCKHOLM UFS TBN 3 181ZYR
Mon 05 Oct 2020 13:23 Ready to be loaded STOCKHOLM CHRISTOPHER 341U9R
Thu 08 Oct 2020 17:00 Loaded on board STOCKHOLM CHRISTOPHER 341U9R
Wed 14 Oct 2020 08:24 Discharged in transhipment HAMBURG CHRISTOPHER 342U9R
Tue 27 Oct 2020 02:50 Loaded on board HAMBURG CMA CGM LOUIS BLERIOT 0FL7IE1MA
Sat 07 Nov 2020 03:17 Discharged in transhipment ALGECIRAS CMA CGM LOUIS BLERIOT 0FL7IE1MA
Wed 11 Nov 2020 06:25 Loaded on board ALGECIRAS CHOPIN 0BQ81S1MA
Fri 13 Nov 2020 13:10 Discharged in transhipment TANGER MED CHOPIN 0BQ81S1MA
Wed 18 Nov 2020 09:16 Loaded on board TANGER MED CALYPSO 0TL55S1MA
Fri 04 Dec 2020 08:00 Arrival final port of discharge BANJUL CALYPSO 0TL55S1MA

Due to inactivity, your session is about to expire.
You will be logged out in minutes and all unsaved actions will be lost.


I am here, let's continue

Due to inactivity, your session has expired.


Go to the login page