Schedules

Direct access to the departure and arrival times for this country

View Schedules

CMA CGM RWANDA

CMA CGM RWANDA

Contact information

Address MIC Building, 2nd Floor - KN 2 Av , Nyarugenge - P O Box 5232

  KIGALI

Phone +250 788 550 881

Fax +250 252 579 388

Email kgl.uhadjara@cma-cgm.com


Opening hours

Monday 8:00 AM - 12:59 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 12:59 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 12:59 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 12:59 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 12:59 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Please take Note of change of physical address to: MIC Building, 2nd Floor KN 2 Av , Nyarugenge Please Take note of the below public Holidays. Rwanda Public Holidays New Year's Day Fri, 1 Jan 2021. New Year's Day Mon, 4 Jan 2021. National Heroes' Day (in Rwanda) Mon, 1 Feb 2021. Good Friday Fri, 2 Apr 2021. Tutsi Genocide Memorial Day Wed, 7 Apr 2021. Labour Day Mon, 3 May 2021. Eid al-Fitr Likely 12–13 May 2021* Rwanda Independence Day Thu, 1 Jul 2021. Liberation Day (of Rwanda) Mon, 5 Jul 2021. Eid al-Adha Likely 19–20 Jul 2021*. Umuganura Fri, 6 Aug 2021. Assumption of Mary Mon, 16 Aug 2021. Boxing Day Mon, 27 Dec 2021.