MARTINIQUE

VESSEL SCHEDULES

Dear customers,


Please find below schedules of vessels sailing in on weeks 30,31,32.


SERVICE CAGEMA :


• REGULA 0AG6SN1MA :

Wednesday 28/07/2021 – LATE


• JANINA 0AG6UN1MA :

Monday 02/08/2021


• NADJA 0AG6WN1MA :

Monday 09/08/2021


SERVICE NEFWI (PCRF) :


• CMA CGM FORT DE SAIX 0DRCAS1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Thursday 29/07/2021 – LATE


• CMA CGM FORT FLEUR D’EPEE 0DRC7N1MA (EXPORT NEUR) :

Friday 30/07/2021


• CMA CGM FORT ROYAL 0DRCCS1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Wednesday 04/08/2021


• CMA CGM FORT SAINT CHARLES 0DRC9N1MA (EXPORT NEUR) :

Friday 06/08/2021


• CMA CGM AMERICA 0DRCES1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Wednesday 11/08/2021


• CMA CGM FORT DE SAIX 0DRCBN1MA (EXPORT NEUR) :

Friday 13/08/2021


SERVICE MEDCARIB :


• OLIVIA I 0DV9FS1MA :

Thursday 29/07/2021 – OMIT

Import containers will be loaded onto CC FORT DESAIX 0DRCBN1MA with ETA MQFDF : 13/08.


• ALEXANDRA 0DV9HS1MA :

Thursday 05/08/2021


• MARY 0DV9JS1MA :

Thursday 12/08/2021


SERVICE LEEWARDS ISLANDS 2 :


• CEDRIC K 0LW4BR1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Wednesday 28/07/2021


• CEDRIC K 0LW4CR1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Wednesday 04/08/2021


• CEDRIC K 0LW4DR1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Wednesday 11/08/2021


SERVICE GUYANAS:


• RS MISTRAL 0GR4RR1MA

Tuesday 27/07/2021


• RUNA 0GR4SR1MA :

Tuesday 03/08/2021 – OMIT


• BBC ROMANIA 0GRSDR1MA :

Friday 06/08/2021 – OMIT


• RS MISTRAL 0GR4TR1MA :

Tuesday 10/08/2021 – EN HORAIRE

i