MARTINIQUE

VESSEL SCHEDULES

Dear customers,



Please find below schedules of vessels sailing in on weeks 14,15,16 and 17.


SERVICE CAGEMA :


• REGULA 0AG5YN1MA :

Monday 12/04/2021

• JANINA 0AG6ON1MA :

Monday 19/04/2021

• NADJA 0AG62N1MA :

Monday 26/04/2021


SERVICE NEFWI (PCRF) :


• CMA CGM FORT DE SAIX 0DRBBN1MA (EXPORT NEUR) :

Friday 09/04/2021


• CMA CGM AMERICA 0DRBES1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Saturday 10/04/2021 – LATE


• CMA CGM FORT DE FRANCE 0DRBGS1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Friday 16/04/2021– LATE


• CMA CGM FORT ROYAL 0DRBDN1MA (EXPORT NEUR) :

Saturday 17/04/2021 – LATE


• FORT FLEUR D’EPEE 0DRBIS1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

• Thursday 22/04/2021 – LATE


• CMA CGM AMERICA 0DRBFN1MA (EXPORT NEUR) :

Friday 23/04/2021


• CMA CGM FORT SAINT CHARLES 0DRBKS1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Wednesday 28/04/2021


• CMA CGM FORT DE FRANCE 0DRBHN1MA (EXPORT NEUR) :

Friday 30/04/2021


SERVICE MEDCARIB :


• ALEXANDRA 0DV8LS1MA :

Thursday 15/04/2021

• MARY 0DV8NS1MA :

Thursday 22/04/2021

• KATHERINE 0DV8PS1MA :

Thursday 29/04/2021


SERVICE LEEWARDS ISLANDS 2 :


• CEDRICK K 0LW3XR1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Monday 19/04/2021

Spot voyage with CEDRIC K is set next week on Guyanas line.


SERVICE GUYANAS:


• RS MISTRAL 0GR4BR1MA :

Tuesday 20/04/2021


im