MARTINIQUE

VESSEL SCHEDULES

Dear customers,


Please find below schedules of vessels sailing in on weeks 15,16,17 and 18.


SERVICE CAGEMA :

• JANINA 0AG6ON1MA :

Monday 19/04/2021


• NADJA 0AG62N1MA :

Monday 26/04/2021


• REGULA 0AG64N1MA :

Monday 03/05/2021


SERVICE NEFWI (PCRF) :

• CMA CGM FORT DE FRANCE 0DRBGS1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Friday 16/04/2021– LATE


• CMA CGM FORT ROYAL 0DRBDN1MA (EXPORT NEUR) :

Saturday 17/04/2021 – LATE


• FORT FLEUR D’EPEE 0DRBIS1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Wednesday 21/04/2021


• CMA CGM AMERICA 0DRBFN1MA (EXPORT NEUR) :

Friday 23/04/2021


• CMA CGM FORT SAINT CHARLES 0DRBKS1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Thursday 29/04/2021 – LATE


• CMA CGM FORT DE FRANCE 0DRBHN1MA (EXPORT NEUR) :

Friday 30/04/2021


• CMA CGM FORT DE SAIX 0DRBMS1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Wednesday 05/05/2021


• CMA CGM FORT FLEUR D’EPEE 0DRBJN1MA (EXPORT NEUR) :

Friday 07/05/2021


SERVICE MEDCARIB :

• MARY 0DV8NS1MA :

Thursday 22/04/2021


• KATHERINE 0DV8PS1MA :

Thursday 29/04/2021


• RHODOS 0DV8RS1MA :

Thursday 06/05/2021


SERVICE LEEWARDS ISLANDS 2 :

• CEDRICK K 0LW3XR1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Wednesday 21/04/2021 – LATE

Spot voyage with CEDRIC K is set next week on Guyanas line.

• CEDRICK K 0LW3YR1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Wednesday 28/04/2021


• CEDRICK K 0LW3ZR1MA (IMPORT NEUR) :

Wednesday 05/05/2021


SERVICE GUYANAS:


• RS MISTRAL 0GR4BR1MA :

Tuesday 20/04/2021


• BBC ROMANIA 0GR4OR1MA :

Monday 03/05/2021


• RS MISTRAL 0GR4DR1MA :

Tuesday 04/05/2021

image