Service Schedules
A3S ANL

Vessel Name COSCO FELIXSTOWE XIN YAN TAI OOCL KUALA LUMPUR COSCO HONG KONG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL9DS1MA
168S
0AL9HS1MA
215S
0AL9FS1MA
147S
0AL9JS1MA
162S
XIAMEN Sunday, August 15, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021
SHEKOU -- -- Saturday, August 28, 2021 --
SHEKOU Thursday, August 19, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 -- Tuesday, August 31, 2021
HONG KONG Friday, August 20, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL9EN1MA
168N
0AL9IN1MA
215N
0AL9GN1MA
147N
0AL9KN1MA
162N
SYDNEY Wednesday, September 01, 2021 -- -- Monday, September 13, 2021
MELBOURNE Sunday, September 05, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
SYDNEY -- Saturday, September 04, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 --
BRISBANE Saturday, September 11, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021
XIAMEN Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.