Service Schedules
Asia Central South America 1 (ACSA1)

Vessel Name CMA CGM MUMBAI CMA CGM CHENNAI CMA CGM TUTICORIN CMA CGM NIAGARA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MH8TE1MA

0MH8VE1MA

0MH8XE1MA

0MH8ZE1MA

SHEKOU Friday, July 16, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021
HONG KONG Monday, July 19, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 Monday, August 09, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
NINGBO -- Omitted -- --
NINGBO Tuesday, July 27, 2021 -- Saturday, August 07, 2021 Omitted
SHANGHAI Omitted Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Omitted Tuesday, August 17, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, July 29, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021
MANZANILLO, MX Friday, August 13, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021
MANZANILLO, MX -- -- Sunday, August 29, 2021 --
LAZARO CARDENAS Sunday, August 15, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MH8UW1MA

0MH8WW1MA

0MH8YW1MA

0MH90W1MA

CALLAO Sunday, August 22, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Omitted
GUAYAQUIL Thursday, August 26, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
BUENAVENTURA Sunday, August 29, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021
PUERTO QUETZAL Saturday, September 04, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021
LAZARO CARDENAS Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
MANZANILLO, MX Friday, September 10, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
YOKOHAMA Saturday, September 25, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, September 30, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
SHEKOU Monday, October 04, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.