Service Schedules
Asia Central South America 2

Vessel Name E.R. TEXAS CSCL YELLOW SEA LLOYD DON PASCUALE CSCL WINTER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HC43E1MA

0HC45E1MA

0HC47E1MA

0HC49E1MA

XIAMEN Saturday, August 31, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
SHANGHAI Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
QINGDAO Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, September 09, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
ENSENADA Monday, September 23, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
MANZANILLO, MX Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HC44W1MA

0HC46W1MA

0HC48W1MA

0HC4AW1MA

CALLAO Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
LIRQUEN Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Omitted Thursday, October 31, 2019
SAN ANTONIO Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
MANZANILLO, MX Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
ENSENADA Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
YOKOHAMA Sunday, November 10, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
SHANGHAI Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
NINGBO -- Friday, November 22, 2019 -- --
XIAMEN Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.